MENU

CONTACT

London Knights Hockey Club
Budweiser Gardens
99 Dundas Street
London, Ontario N6A 6K1

P: 519-681-0800
F: 519-668-7291
E: info@londonknights.com

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
Director of Ticketing – Cindy Mitro (tickets@londonknights.com)
Box Office Manager – Kaitlin Williams (kwilliams@londonknights.com)
Director of Branding and Communications – Ryan Starr (rstarr@londonknights.com)
Director of Corporate Sales – Chris Drinkwater (cdrinkwater@londonknights.com)
Merchandise Manager – Sarah Leaitch (merchandise@londonknights.com)
Director of Marketing and Game Day Operations – Matt Gergely (mgergely@londonknights.com)
Group Sales Manager – Paul Dermody (groupsales@londonknights.com)

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Aluminum Associates London Knights Armoury
Monday – Friday: 10:00am-6:00pm
Located inside Budweiser Gardens with an entrance off of Talbot Street (midway between Dundas Street & King Street)
*Tickets & Merchandise can both be purchased from the Aluminum Associates London Knights Armoury

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:
OMAC Mortgages London Knights Box Office (by phone only)
519-681-0800 x1
Monday – Friday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Closed all other days unless otherwise specified.

DIRECTIONS TO BUDWEISER GARDENS:

When coming from the airport, take Oxford Street to Richmond Street.  Turn left onto Richmond Street.  Turn right onto Queen Street.  Turn left onto Ridout Street and Budweiser Gardens will be on your left.

When coming from the 401, take the Wellington Road exit to Dundas Street.  Turn left on Dundas Street and Budweiser Gardens will be on your left.

When coming from the 402, take Wonderland Road to Riverside Drive.  Turn right onto Riverside Drive.  Riverside Drive will turn into Dundas Street and Budweiser Gardens will be on your right.

*Please note that we do not have parking available at Budweiser Gardens, but street parking and municipal lots are located around the facility.